Utility menu
Secondary navigation


Nomination Committee for 2007

26-10-2006 11:16

Download article resources:

The 2007 Annual General Meeting of Swedbank AB will be held in Stockholm Friday 27 April 2007.

The following persons are the members of the Nomination Committee:

Ulf Christoffersson - representing the Savings Banks and The Swedish Savings Banks Organisation
Thomas Halvorsen - representing Fjärde AP-fonden (Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund)
Allan Karlsson - representing Sparbanksstiftelsernas Förvaltningsaktiebolag and
Sparbanksstiftelser (Savings Banks Foundations)
Sarah McPhee - representing AMF Pension and AMF Pension Fondförvaltning (Asset Management) AB
Carl Eric Stålberg - Chair of the Board of Directors of Swedbank

The Nomination Committee is to make proposals to the 2007 AGM regarding the election of Chair of the AGM, the election of Chair of the Board, other board members and auditors as well as remuneration to the board members and auditors.

Shareholders who want to forward a proposal to the Nomination Committee shall submit a written proposal no later than 26 January, 2007 to the following address:

Nomination Committee
c/o Swedbank, Att: Company Secretary H12
105 34 Stockholm

The proposals of the Nomination Committee will be presented in the invitation to the AGM and simultaneously on the web site of Swedbank.

For further information:
Carl Eric Stålberg, Chair of the Board of Swedbank,
phone: +46 8-585 912 96

Cecilia Hernqvist, secretary of the Board of Swedbank,
phone: +46 8-585 913 23