Utility menu
Secondary navigation


Nomination Committee for 2008

23-10-2007 09:00

Download article resources:

The 2008 Annual General Meeting of Swedbank AB will be held in Stockholm Friday 25 April 2008.
The following persons are the members of the Nomination Committee:

Annika Andersson - representing Fjärde AP-fonden (Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund)

Lorentz Andersson - representing Sparbanksstiftelsernas Förvaltningsaktiebolag och Sparbanksstiftelser (Savings Banks Foundations)

Ulf Christoffersson - representing the Savings Banks and The Swedish Savings Banks Organisation

Sarah McPhee - representing AMF Pension and AMF Pension Fondförvaltning (Asset Management) AB

Carl Eric Stålberg - Chair of the Board of Directors of Swedbank

The Nomination Committee is to make proposals to the 2008 AGM regarding the election of Chair of the AGM, the election of Chair of the Board and other board members as well as remuneration to the board members and auditors.

Shareholders who want to forward a proposal to the Nomination Committee shall submit a written proposal no later than 25 January, 2008 to the following address:
Nomination Committee
c/o Swedbank, Att: The Secretary of the Nomination Committee H12
105 34 Stockholm

The proposals of the Nomination Committee will be presented in the invitation to the AGM and simultaneously on the web site of Swedbank.

For further information:
Carl Eric Stålberg, Chair of the Board of Swedbank, phone: +46 8-585 912 96
Cecilia Hernqvist, secretary of the Nomination Committee of Swedbank, phone: +46 8-585 913 23